A cluster can be deleted by any user who has the “owner” role in that cluster.
There will be a “Delete cluster” button at the bottom of the cluster detail page.
Once the button is clicked, you will be redirected to the confirmation page.
After confirming, you will be redirected to the cluster list page with an acknowledgement message.
ShapeBlock deletes all the resources and artefacts it created when you delete a cluster.
You can check this by going to your cloud provider and search by tags:
- SSH keys