You can remove any node of the cluster except the first node you created.
This can be done by clicking the node name in the Cluster detail page,
This will show the node detail page with the node name, the node IP etc.
Click on the “Delete” button to delete the node from the cluster and terminate the VM.
You will be prompted with a confirmation message, after which the node will be removed from the cluster and the VM will be terminated at your cloud provider’s end.